Page 17

ITSReviewAnnual2015

2015  The fifteenth birthday of the Public Transport Interest Group www.its-ukreview.org 17 we at ITS (UK) need to quantify this and lobby from our perspective. This is particularly true in rural transport, where ITS has so much to contribute to efficient operations and a good service to transport users, but communications provision can be a real stumbling block.  Exhibition stand in Helsinki  ITS (UK) and DfT day for Local Authorities We will also publish a compendium of the many one- or two-page notes we have published on various topics, from Smart Motorways to Noise Mitigation, over the last few years, which we hope will be a good resource for transport professionals.  ITS has memoranda of understanding with the following international organisations. Organisation Contact person Email address ATEC (ITS France) Jean Bergounioux jean.bergounioux@atec-itsfrance. net Connekt (ITS Netherlands) Marije de Vreeze devreeze@connekt.nl Ertico Hermann Meyer h.meyer@mail.ertico.com ITS America Tom Kern tkern@itsa.org ITS Argentina Daniel Russomanno daniel.russomanno@itsargentina. org.ar ITS Australia Susan Harris Lauren Kneebone Susan.harris@ its-australia.com.au Lauren.kneebone@ its-australia.com.au ITS Belgium Peter van der Perre pv@its.be ITS Bretagne Awaiting contact details ITS Bulgaria Rumen Mihaylov rumenmihaylov@gmail.com ITS Canada Janneke Poelking askus@itscanada.ca ITS Chile Jorge Minteguiaga jminte@itschile.cl ITS Finland Sampo Hietanen Sampo.hietanen@its-finland.fi ITS Hong Kong Sam Pang itsadmin@itshk.org Organisation Contact person Email address ITS India Amitabh Bajpai amitabhbajpai@itsindia.com ITS Ireland David O’Keeffe info@itsireland.ie ITS Israel Micha Bar-meir micha@itsisrael.org ITS Japan Nobukazu Kanesaki n-kanesaki@its-jp.org ITS Korea Ray Jeon aquaid@naver.com ITS Malta Alex Borg alex@ssmgroup.org ITS New Zealand Gareth Mappledoram gareth.mappledoram@itsnz.org ITS Nigeria Joshua A. Odeleye joshuaodeleye@gmail.com ITS Poland Marek Litwin militwin@itspolska.pl ITS Russia Vladimir V Kryuchkov Vladimir.kruchkov@its-russia.ru ITSA Shenzhen Jincai Yang itsshenzhen@163.com ITS Singapore Victor Shu victor_shu@lta.gov.sg ITS South Africa Paul Vorster paul@sasits.sa ITS Sweden Maria Simmins Maria.simmins@its-sweden.se ITS Taiwan Chi Chung Tao itstw@tpts7.seed.net.tw REAM Malaysia Siew Mun Leong leongsm@yahoo.com TTS Italia Olga Landolfi ttsitalia@ttsitalia.it


ITSReviewAnnual2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above