Directory of Members

ITSReviewAnnual2015

Directory of members Member Contact Details A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y 3M United Kingdom Paul Davey T: 02380 240 250 E: pcdavey@mmm.com W: www.3m.com/uk l l l l l l l l l l 4way Consulting Ltd Andy Wiseman T: 0161 480 9847 E: andy.wiseman@4wayconsulting.com W: www.4wayconsulting.com l l l l AA DriveTech David Richards T: 01256 495746 Jason Vallint, T: 01256 495791 E: david.richards@AAdrivetech.com W: www.AAdrivetech.com E: jason.vallint@AAdrivetech.com l l Activ8 VPS Ltd Neil Herron T: 0191 5166 726 E: neil.herron@activ8vps.com W: www.activ8vps.com AECOM Nigel Wilson T: 07879 605501 Joanne Dodds T: 0191 230 7604 Lee Street T: 0161 237 6938 E: nigel.wilson@aecom.com W: www.aecom.com joanne.dodds@urs.com lee.street@urs.com 70 ITS REVIEW Annual Review 2015 l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l AGD Systems Ltd Peter Hutchinson T: 01452 854212 E: pete.hutchinson@agd-systems.com W: www.agd-systems.com l l l Amey Peter Williamson T: 07875 249385 E: peter.williamson@amey.co.uk W: www.amey.co.uk Ankerbold Consulting John Miles T: 07711 161734 E: jcm@ankerbold.co.uk W: www.ankerbold.co.uk l l Arup Tim Gammons T: 011324 28498 E: tim.gammons@arup.com W: www.arup.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Atkins Fraser Sommerville T: 0121 483 6121 Mr Lee Woodcock T: 0121 483 6151 E: fraser.sommerville@atkinsglobal.com W: www.atkinsglobal.com E: lee.woodcock@atkinsglobal.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Axis Communications UK Ltd David Thomasson T: 01923 205589 E: david.thomasson@axis.com W: www.asix.com l l l l l l Ayoupa Ltd Pascal Simplice T: 0207 749 6953 E: pascal@ayoupa.com W: www.ayoupa.com BAE Systems Applied Intelligence Andy Kemp T: 0207 812 4695 E: pascal@ayoupa.com W: www.baesystems.com/ai l l l l l l l l l l l l l BMF (British Motorcyclists Federation) Graeme Hay 0116 2795112 E: graeme.hay@bmf.co.uk W: www.bmf.co.uk Bristol City Council John Laite T: 0117 903 6855 E: John.laite@bristol.gov.uk W: www.bristol.gov.uk l British Number Plate Manufacturers Association Bill Shouler T: 0844 6698636 E: bshouler@aol.com W: www.bnma.org l l CA Traffic Limited Bernard Greene T: 01296 673000 E: bg@c-a.co.uk W: www.ca-traffic.com l Capita Hartley Saunders T: 01342 327161 Mr Paul Wadsworth E: hartley.saunders@capita.co.uk W: www.capita.co.uk/infrastructure E: paul.wadsworth@capita.co.uk Centro Chris Lane T: 0121 214 7022 E: chrislane@centro.org.uk W: www.centro.org.uk l l l l CGI Jeremy Springall T: 0207 637 9111 E: jeremy.springall@cgi.com W: www.cgi.com CH2M Hill Ltd Bruce Slattery T: 0117 910 2580 E: bruce.slattery@ch2m.com W: www.ch2mhill.com l l l l l l l l l l l l Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation Andrew Hugill T: 020 7336 1540 E: Andrew.Hugill@ciht.org.uk W: www.ciht.org.uk l Chubb Systems David Dunnagan T: 01254 688583 E: david.dunnagan@chubb.co.uk W: www.chubbsystems.co.uk Cisco Andrew Craig T: 0208 824 5366 E: andycrai@cisco.com W: www.cisco.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l


ITSReviewAnnual2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above