Page 71

ITSReviewAnnual2015

www.its-ukreview.org 71 Key Listings in Red are for Foundation Members Alternative contacts given in italics A Academic Research B Automotive C Human Machine Interface D Cooperative systems and autonomous vehicles E Communications Technologies F Enforcement and Road Safety G Security H Logistics I Central or Local Government J Assisted Mobility K Traffic management and UTMC L Driver Information M Passenger Information N Public Transport Ticketing O Fleet management P AVL (Automatic Vehicle Location) Q Parking R Tolling S Emissions and noise reduction T Policy U Rail V Hub & Interchanges W Ports & Marine X Vehicle and Pedestrian Detection Y Non-intrusive detection Member Contact Details A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Clearview Traffic Group Nick Lanigan T: 07738 958773 E: nick.lanigan@clearviewtraffic.com W: www.clearviewtraffic.com Coeval Limited Gary Higgins T: 0141 255 0840 E: gary.higgins@coeval.uk.com W: www.coeval.uk.com Cofiroute UK Arnaud Carchon T: 33 141 147 128 Mr Andrew Judd T: 01454 635086 E: arnaud.carchon@cofiroute.co.uk W: www.cofiroute.co.uk E: andrew.judd@cofiroute.co.uk l Colas Ltd Ian Gibson T: 01293 602000 E: ian.gibson@colas.co.uk W: www.colas.co.uk l l l l Costain Nigel Beats T: 01628 842444 E: nigel.beats@costain.com W: www.costain.com Coventry University Cyriel Diels T: 07765 848035 E: cyriel.diels@coventry.ac.uk W: www.coventry.ac.uk l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Crown International Ltd Mark Stacey T: 01275 818008 E: mark.stacey@crown-international.co.uk W: www.crown-international.co.uk Cubic Transportation Systems Martin Howell T: 01737 782265 Mr John Pickworth T: 07718 111 212 E: martin.howell@cubic.com W: http://cts.cubic.com E: John.Pickworth@Cubic.com l l l l l l l l l l l Department for Business Innovation and Skills Jon Maytom T: 020 7215 1957 E: jon.maytom@bis.gsi.gov.uk W: www.bis.gov.uk l Department for Regional Development Brian Maxwell T: 028 9025 4500 E: brian.maxwell@drdni.gov.uk W: www.drdni.gov.uk l Department for Transport Peter Lee T: 0207 944 6603 E: Pete.Lee@dft.gsi.gov.uk W: www.gov.uk l l Dilax Systems UK Ltd Nigel Fountain T: 0207 326 9821 E: nigel.fountain@dilax.com W: www.dilax.com Dorset County Council Matthew Williams T: 01305 224512 E: M.R.Williams@dorsetcc.gov.uk W: www.traveldorset.org l l l l l l l l l l Egis Projects Alain Poliakoff T: 33 1 39 41 45 13 Pascal Lemonnier T: 33 1 39 41 51 60 E: alain.poliakoff@egis.fr W: www.egis-projects.com E: pascal.lemonnier@egis.fr l l l l l ELGIN Shane O’Neill T: 07710 350214 E: shane.oneill@elgin.org.uk W: www.elgin.org.uk Essex County Council Paul Bird T: 01245 437 003 x: 51003 E: paul.bird@essex.gov.uk W: www.essex.gov.uk l European Secure Vehicle Alliance (ESVA) Viv Nicholas T: 01628 661 887 E: mrviv.nicholas@btinternet.com W: l FältCom Ltd Kristina Hagström T: 02392 704030 E: kristina.hagstrom@faltcom.com W: ww.faltcom.com Finella McKenzie (Consultancy in International Transport Policy & Research) Finella McKenzie T: 01273 390512 E: finella@finellamckenzie.com W: www.transport-associates.net l l l l FLIR Intelligent Transportation Systems Sukhdev Bhogal T: 07513 020925 E: Sukhdev.Bhogal@flir.com W: www.flir.com l l l l l l Glasgow City Council Andrew Torrance T: 0141 287 9274 E: andrew.torrance@glasgow.gov.uk W: www.glasgow.gov.uk l Hampshire County Council (ITS Group) Andy Wren T: 01962 847500 E: andy.wren@hants.gov.uk W: www.hants.gov.uk l l l l l Hertfordshire County Council Derek Twigg T: 0300 1234047 Comnet/Internal: 58113 E: Derek.twigg@hertfordshire.gov.uk W: www.hertscc.gov.uk l Highways England Company Ltd Joanna White T: 0117 372 8259 E: joanna.white@highways.gsi.gov.uk W: www.highways.gov.uk l Hogia Transport Systems Ltd Gary Umpleby T: 020 7795 8156 E: gary.umpleby@hogia.com W: www.hogia.com/transport l l l l l l l


ITSReviewAnnual2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above