Page 72

ITSReviewAnnual2015

Directory of members continued Member Contact Details A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Home Office Centre for Applied Paul Harrison E: paul.harrison@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk Science and Technology T: 01727 816442 W: www.homeoffice.gov.uk/cast l l l l Hyder Consulting (UK) Ltd David Threlfall T: 0117 3721284 E: david.threlfall@hyderconsulting.com W: www.hyderconsulting.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Ian Catling Consultancy Ian Catling T: 07740 721494 E: ic@catling.com W: www.catling.com l l l l Ian Routledge Consultancy Ian Routledge T: 01904 793666 E: ian@irconsultancy.co.uk W: www.irconsultancy.co.uk l IBI Group Mario M. Bozzo T: 0207 079 9913 E: mbozzo@ibigroup.com W: www.ibigroup.com IBM UK John Rushton T: 020 7202 3172 E: john.rushton@uk.ibm.com W: www.ibm.com/uk l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l IDT Ltd Richard Gibson T: 0191 491 0800 E: itsuk@idtuk.com W: www.idtuk.com l l l l l l l l Imperial College John Polak T: 0207 594 6089 E: j.polak@imperial.ac.uk W: l Imtech Traffic & Infra UK Ltd Marc Roberts T: 01256 891800 E: marc.roberts@imtech.uk.com W: www.imtech.com l l l l l l l INRIX UK Ltd Jon Foxley T: 07920 790 801 E: jon.foxley@inrix.com W: inrix.com l l l l l l l l l l l l Integrate Systems Engineering Ltd David Hughes T: 01225 859991 E: david.hughes@integrate.biz W: www.integrate.biz Interlinking Transit Solutions Ltd (ITSL) Peter Buckley T: 07801 636 177 E: pete.buckley@ interlinkingtransitsolutions.co.uk W: www.interlinkingtransitsolutions.co.uk 72 ITS REVIEW Annual Review 2015 l IS Recruitment Ltd Ltd Simon Mattock T: 07931 335 414 E: smattock@isrecruit.com W: www.isrecruit.com ITSO Ltd Sheila MacDonald T: 01908 255487 E: sheila.macdonald@itso.org.uk W: www.itso.org.uk l Jacobs U.K. Ltd Richard Schofield T: 07775 662 842 E: richard.schofield@jacobs.com W: www.jacobs.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Jaguar Land Rover Mike Bell E: mike.bell@jaguarlandrover.com W: www.jaguar.com KAM Futures Keith McCabe T: 07812 721181 E: keith.mccabe@kamfutures.co.uk W: www.kamfutures.co.uk Kapsch TrafficCom Ltd Sharon Kindleysides T: 01353 644010 E: sharon.kindleysides@kapsch.net W: www.kapsch.net l Kent County Council Toby Butler T: 01622 69 6839 E: toby.butler@kent.gov.uk W: www.kent.gov.uk l Keith Keen (Consultancy in ITS & Transport Policy) Keith Keen T: 020 8949 3076 E: keith.keen@virginmedia.com W: www.transport-associates.net l l Mike Schofield & Associates Ltd Mike Schofield T: 07710 363370 E: mike@msaa.co.uk W: www.msaa.co.uk Millen Corporation Ltd Sam Millen T: 01227 787454 E: russ@millencorporation.com W: www.millencorporation.com MIRA Ltd Anthony Baxendale E: anthony.baxendale@mira.co.uk W: www.mira.co.uk l l l l l l l Mobile VMS Simon McAteer T: 028 3044 0001 E: simon@mobilevms.co.uk W: www.mobilevms.co.uk l l l l l l l l Mobius Networks Peter Simm T: 07500 332761 E: peters@mobiusnetworks.co.uk W: www.mobiusnetworks.co.uk Mott MacDonald Nabil Abou-Rahme T: 023 8062 8800 Ken Cowan T: 0141 222 4577 E: nabil.abou-rahme@mottmac.com W: www.mottmac.com E: ken.cowan@mottmac.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l


ITSReviewAnnual2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above