Page 73

ITSReviewAnnual2015

Member Contact Details A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Mouchel Ian Patey www.its-ukreview.org 73 T: 07887 826768 Giles Perkins T: 07966 210401 E: ian.patey@mouchel.com W: www.mouchel.com E: giles.perkins@mouchel.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l MPIE Limited Freddie Talberg T: 020 3108 9391 E: freddie@piemapping.com W: www.piemapping.com l l l mxData Ltd Anne Marie Alexander T: 01625 526644 David Weetman E: am.alexander@mxdata.co.uk W: www.mxdata.co.uk E: David.weetman@mxdata.co.uk l l l l Newcastle University Phil Blythe T: 0191 222 8120 E: Phil.Blythe@ncl.ac.uk W: http://www.ncl.ac.uk/ceg/research/ transport/index.htm l l l l l l l l l l l l Nexus Alpha Low Power Systems Ltd Patrick McDougall T: 0207 622 6816 E: commercialdept@lps.nexusalpha.com W: http://lps.nexusalpha.com Nicander Ltd Katrina Chapman T: 01740 665710 Trevor Platt T: 07734 980511 E: marketing@nicander.co.uk W: www.nicander.co.uk E: marketing@nicander.co.uk l l l Nimbus Journey Information Dave Hall T: 01293 887308 Russell Gard, T: 01293 887308 E: davehall@nimbusjourneyinfo.co.uk W: E: russellgard@nimbusjourneyinfor.co.uk Nokia Location and Commerce Neil Featonby T: 01628 480 900 E: neil.featonby@nokia.com W: www.nokia.com Norfolk County Council Graham Samways T: 01603 228932 E: graham.samways@norfolk.gov.uk W: www.norfolk.gov.uk l Nottingham City Council Richard Childs T: 0115 876 5401     E: Richard.Childs@nottinghamcity.gov.uk W: www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk l P. Ducker Systems Ltd (PDS Ltd) Tim Whiteley T: 01332 280195 E: tim.whiteley@pdslimited.co.uk W: www.pdslimited.co.uk P&D Specialist Services Ltd Pat Musgrave T: 01629 581150 E: pat@p-dss.co.uk W: www.p-dss.co.uk PA Consulting Group Charlie Henderson T: 020 7730 9000 E: charlie.henderson@paconsulting.com W: www.paconsulting.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l PACTS (Parliamentary Adv.Council for Transport Safety) David Davies E: admin@pacts.org.uk W: www.pacts.org.uk Pell Frischmann Les Goddard T: 01924 335 305 E: lgoddard@pellfrischmann.com W: www.pellfrischmann.com l l l l l l l l l Peter Brett Associates LLP Rob McDonald T: 01823 445150 E: rmcdonald@peterbrett.com W: www.pba.co.uk Q-Free TDC Tony DiMonaco T: 01934 644299 E: tony.dimonaco@q-free.com W :www.q-free.com l l l l l l Redflex Traffic Systems Ltd Dudi Cohen E: Dudi.cohen@redflex.com.au W: www.redflex.com.au l l l RedSpeed International Ltd John Clarkson T: 01562 825556 E: john.clarkson@redspeed-int.com W: www.redspeed-int.com Ringway Daniel Anderton T: 01992 658005 E: daniel.anderton@ringway.co.uk W: www.ringway.co.uk Royal Institute of Navigation Peter Chapman-Andrews T: 020 7591 3130 E: director@rin.org.uk W: www.rin.org.uk Sanef Tolling Limited Charles Hewson T: 0113 8151930 E: charles.hewson@saneftolling.co.uk W: www.saneftolling.co.uk Scottish Enterprise Paul Foley T: 0141 242 8404 E: paul.foley@scotent.co.uk W: www.scottish-enterprise.com l SEA (Group) Ltd Nadia Hope-Parham T: 01373 852232 E: Nadia.Hope-Parham@sea.co.uk W: www.sea.co.uk l l l l SG Transport Innovation Ltd Stephen George T: 07977 492901 E: stevegeorge@sgti.co.uk W: www.sgti.co.uk l l l l l l l l Key Listings in Red are for Foundation Members Alternative contacts given in italics A Academic Research B Automotive C Human Machine Interface D Cooperative systems and autonomous vehicles E Communications Technologies F Enforcement and Road Safety G Security H Logistics I Central or Local Government J Assisted Mobility K Traffic management and UTMC L Driver Information M Passenger Information N Public Transport Ticketing O Fleet management P AVL (Automatic Vehicle Location) Q Parking R Tolling S Emissions and noise reduction T Policy U Rail V Hub & Interchanges W Ports & Marine X Vehicle and Pedestrian Detection Y Non-intrusive detection


ITSReviewAnnual2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above