Page 74

ITSReviewAnnual2015

Directory of members continued Member Contact Details A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Shadow Creek Nigel Wall T: 01473 210159 E: nigel@shadow-creek.biz W: l l l l l l l l l l l Siemens Mobility, Traffic Solutions Tom MacMorran T: 01202 782 645 E: tom.macmorran@siemens.com W: www.siemenstraffic.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Simulation Systems Ltd Peter Hill T: 01934 839052 E: peter.hill@simulation-systems.co.uk W: www.simulation-systems.co.uk Smart CCTV Ltd Nick Hewitson T: 02392 248250 E: nick.hewitson@smartcctvltd.com W: www.smartcctvltd.com l l l l l l l l Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders Ltd Mark Grainger T: 0207 344 9204 E: mgrainger@smmt.co.uk W: www.smmt.co.uk StarTraq (UK) Ltd Richard Talbott T: 01295 273000 E: r.talbott@startraq.com W: www.startraq.com l l l SUPCON Information Technology Co. Ltd YongYao Yang T: 86 571 81118578 E: yangyongyao@supcon.com W: www.supconit.com l l l l l l l l l l l Swarco Traffic Ltd Jeremy Cowling T: 01908 315400 E: jeremy.cowling@swarco.com W: www.swarco.com l l l l l l l l l Tamar Bridge & Torpoint Ferry Joint Committee Andrew Vallance T: 01752 812233 E: andrew.vallance@tamarcrossings.org.uk W: www.tamarcrossings.org.uk TAN (Transport Associates Network) - See individual listed companies for contact details: Ian Catling Consultancy; Ankerbold Consulting; Shadow Creek; Keith Keen - Consultancy in ITS & Transport Policy; Finella McKenzie -Consultancy in Transport Policy & Research TAN Secretary - Sally Scarlett T: 024 7634 1433 E: sally@sallyscarlettassociates.com W: www.transport-associates.net 74 ITS REVIEW Annual Review 2015 l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Technolution B.V. Dave Marples T: 03300 450 145 E: dave.marples@technolution.eu W: www.technolution.eu l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Techspan Systems Variable Message Signs Darren Smith T: 01296 673000 Glynn J Hutton T: 0191 423 7070 E: darren.smith@techspan.co.uk W: www.techspan.co.uk E: ghutton@vmslimited.co.uk W: www.vmslimited.co.uk l l l l l l l l techUK (formerly Intellect) Name: Jennifer Carlton T: 020 7331 2003 E: jennifer.carlton@techuk.org W: www.techuk.org telent Technology Services Limited Andrew Beck T: 01926 693927 Scott Cannon T: 01926 69 3748 E: andrew.beck@telent.com W: www.telent.com E: scott.cannon@telent.com Thales UK Tim Murphy T: 020 7904 5829 E: tim.murphy@thalesgroup.com W: www.thalesgroup.com Trafficmaster Ltd Craig Blount T: 01234 759394 E: craig.blount@trafficmaster.co.uk W: www.trafficmaster.co.uk l l l Transport for Greater Manchester Richard Dolphin T: 0161 244 1800 E: Richard.Dolphin@tfgm.com W: www.tfgm.com l Transport for London Alan Bristow T: 020 3054 2593 Natalia De Estevan-Ubeda T: 020 3054 2597 E: alan.bristow@tfl.gov.uk W: www.tfl.gov.uk E: natalia.deestevan-Ubeda@tfl.gov.uk l Transport Research Laboratory (TRL) Alan Stevens T: 01344 770 945 E: astevens@trl.co.uk W: www.trl.co.uk l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l Transport Scotland Hugh Gillies T: 0141 272 7409 E: hugh.gillies @transportscotland.gsi.gov.uk W: www.trafficscotland.org l Transport Systems Catapult Heidi Radcliffe T: 01908 359999 x 1039 E: heidi.radcliffe@ts.catapult.org.uk W: ts.catapult.org.uk l l l Transport Technology Consultants Ltd Andrew Pickford T: 852 8191 3881 E: andrewpickford@ttc-global.com W: www.ttc-global.com l l l l l l l l l


ITSReviewAnnual2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above