Page 75

ITSReviewAnnual2015

Member Contact Details A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Transport Telematics Neil Barton www.its-ukreview.org 75 T: 07773 645018 E: neil.barton@transporttelematics.net W: www.transporttelematics.net Trapeze Group (UK) Ltd Paul Everson T: 0844 561 6771 E: paul.everson@trapezegroup.com W: www.trapezegroup.com l l l l l l l l Truvelo (UK) Ltd Peter Hill T: 020 8847 7700 E: peter@truvelouk.com W: www.truvelouk.com TRW Conekt Kevin Richardson T: 0121 627 4242 E: kevin.richardson@trw.com W: www.conekt.co.uk l l Tsinghua University Jianping Wu T: 86 10 6279 7229 E: jianpingwu@tsinghua.edu.cn W: l TSS Transport Simulation Systems Alex Gerodimos T: +1 917 267 8534 E: agerodimos@aimsun.com W: www.aimsun.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l University of Aberdeen John Nelson T: 01224 272 354 E: j.d.nelson@abdn.ac.uk W: www.abdn.ac.uk/ctr l University of Derby James Hardy E: j.hardy@derby.ac.uk l University of Leeds Oliver Carsten T: 0113 343 5348 E: o.m.j.carsten@its.leeds.ac.uk W: www.its.leeds.ac.uk l l l l l l l l l l l University of Southampton Nick Hounsell T: 023 8059 3705 John Walker T: 0118 926 4217 E: n.b.hounsell@soton.ac.uk W: www.trg.soton.ac.uk E: editor@luckmore.demon.co.uk l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l University of Westminster Peter White T: 020 3506 6556 E: whitep1@westminster.ac.uk W: www.wmin.ac.uk/transport/ l l l l l l l URS Infrastructure & Environment UK Limited Joanne Dodds T: 0191 230 7604 Lee Street T: 0161 237 6938 E: joanne.dodds@urs.com W: www.urs.com E: Lee.street@urs.com l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l VITRONIC GmbH Gary Young T: 01543 442165 E: gary.young@vitronic.com W: www.vitronic.com Vysionics ITS Geoff Collins T: 01276 69 89 80 Graeme Southwood E: Geoff.collins@vysionics.com W: www.vysionics.com E: Graeme.southwood@vysionics.com l l l l l Wavetronix LLC Paul Flegg T: 01293 775487 E: paul.flegg@wavetronix.com W: www.wavetronix.com l l l Welsh Government Vivien Collins T: 2920826169 James Gibson T: 078 2708 3054 E: vivien.collins@wales.gsi.gov.uk W: www.wales-traffic.com E: james.gibson1@wales.gsi.gov.uk l Westcotec Ltd Phil Hayton T: 01362 853124 E: phil.hayton@westcotec.co.uk W: www.westcotec.co.uk l l l l l l White Willow Consulting Ltd Andy Graham T: 07979 248298 E: andy@whitewillow.Biz W: www.whitewillow.biz l l l l l l l l l WSP Group Limited Chris Chorlton T: 0117 930 2064 E: chris.chorlton@wspgroup.com W: www.wspgroup.com Wyeval Consulting Keith Mortimer T: 07989 651 259 E: keith@wyeval.com W: www.wyeval.com l l l l l l l l l l Xerox Richard Harris T: 07740 721495 E: richard.harris@xerox.com W: www.xerox.com/transportation l l l l l l l l l l l l Zenco Systems Ltd Noel Frost T: 020 7692 6572 E: noel@zencosys.com W: www.zencosys.com l l l Zircon Software Ltd Phil Cooper T: 01225 764444 E: phil.cooper@zirconsoftware.co.uk W: www.zirconsoftware.co.uk l l l l l Key Listings in Red are for Foundation Members Alternative contacts given in italics A Academic Research B Automotive C Human Machine Interface D Cooperative systems and autonomous vehicles E Communications Technologies F Enforcement and Road Safety G Security H Logistics I Central or Local Government J Assisted Mobility K Traffic management and UTMC L Driver Information M Passenger Information N Public Transport Ticketing O Fleet management P AVL (Automatic Vehicle Location) Q Parking R Tolling S Emissions and noise reduction T Policy U Rail V Hub & Interchanges W Ports & Marine X Vehicle and Pedestrian Detection Y Non-intrusive detection


ITSReviewAnnual2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above